News‎ > ‎

2011 Fixtures

posted 15 Feb 2011, 11:54 by Roger Pettett   [ updated 2 Mar 2011, 09:19 ]

The club calendar has been updated to include the following dates:

Andrewsfield Dates

  • March 5th
  • April 2nd
  • May 7th  Morning only
  • June 4th
  • July 2nd
  • August 6th
  • September 3rd
  • October 1st
  • November 5th
  • December 3rd
Robins Lodge Dates
23rd July 2011 AM oops am only, maximum range permitted.

Fingrinhoe Dates
B Range out to 600 metres 24th September 2011 Southern Eastern Practical Rifle Championship

Bisley Dates

6968 Dunmow 0 Sun 20 Mar 11 AM Century     1 0 300,600 Falling back Confirmed
6969 Dunmow 0 Sun 20 Mar 11 PM Century     1 0 300,600 Falling back Confirmed
7429 Dunmow 0 Sun 17 Apr 11 AM Century     1 0 300 yards Confirmed
7430 Dunmow 0 Sun 17 Apr 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed
9949 Dunmow 0 Sun 15 May 11 AM Century     1 0 300 yards Confirmed
9950 Dunmow 0 Sun 15 May 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed
7436 Dunmow 0 Sun 19 Jun 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed
7437 Dunmow 0 Sun 21 Aug 11 AM Stickledown 1 0 900 yards Confirmed
7438 Dunmow 0 Sun 21 Aug 11 PM Stickledown 1 0 1000 yards Confirmed
7439 Dunmow 0 Sun 18 Sep 11 AM Century     1 0 300,600 Falling back Confirmed
7442 Dunmow 0 Sun 16 Oct 11 AM Century     1 0 300 yards Confirmed
7443 Dunmow 0 Sun 16 Oct 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed
7444 Dunmow 0 Sun 20 Nov 11 AM Century     1 0 200 yards Confirmed
7446 Dunmow 0 Sun 20 Nov 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed
7447 Dunmow 0 Sun 18 Dec 11 AM Century     1 0 200 yards Confirmed
7448 Dunmow 0 Sun 18 Dec 11 Century        1 0 300 yards Confirmed
7449 Dunmow 0 Sun 18 Dec 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed
7517 Dunmow 0 Sniper practice Thu 27 Jan 11 AM Stickledown 20 0 800, 900 Falling back Declined - Lack of space
8723 Dunmow 0 Sun 09 Jan 11 AM Century     1 0 300 yards Confirmed
8724 Dunmow 0 Sun 09 Jan 11 PM Century     1 0 600 yards Confirmed


Comments